Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. I understand. For more information see our Privacy Policy.
band of skulls 0810 Band of Skulls who released their last album, ‘By Default’, in May 2016 return with two UK shows, new music ready to release and an album completed and ready for the world in 2019.

After a year of extensive worldwide touring in support of By Default the band announced that founding member and drummer Matt Hayward had left the band. Since then the remaining duo, Emma Richardson & Russell Marsden, re-energized, re-grouped and worked on a number of collaborative projects culminating in working with producer Richard X on new material.

The first track, Carnivorous, will be released shortly followed by further tracks and the new album in 2019.

The band have recently collaborated with Mikky Ekko on a cover version for Amazon & also on another soon to be announced project which is released Jan ’19.

Band of Skulls