Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. I understand. For more information see our Privacy Policy.
The Delta Riggs The Delta Riggs today return with catchy new single 'Don't You Frown', out now on Inertia Music. 'Don't You Frown' premiered last night on triple j's Good Nights, and is the next taste of the band's upcoming fourth album due out later this year. 

'Don't You Frown' confronts finality and the beginnings of a new chapter with humility and dignified poise, complemented with the band's usual disarming charisma and knack for melody.

The single follows previous tracks 'Out of Place' and 'Fake That', which served as a wake-up call for an age where Insta-fame, AR, and #fakenews dominate our digital realm. This sincere approach to songwriting saw 'Fake That' score a high rotation add on triple j, leading into a sold out national headline tour, and clock up over 400k streams on Spotify.

The new tracks follow the band's acclaimed 2016 album Active Galactic, featuring the hit single 'Baddest Motherfucker In The Beehive' which has stacked up close to 2 million Spotify streams since release. The Delta Riggs have also cut their teeth on some impressive live shows, having supported Foo Fighters, Kasabian and Primal Scream, plus performing at Splendour In The Grass, Groovin' The Moo, and Festival Of The Sun.

The Delta Riggs